Unpublish Website

Website publishing is the process of publishing content on the Internet. It includes creating and uploading content, updating web-pages, and posting other related elements. The published content may include text, images, videos, and other types of media. This functionality allows you to publish or un-publish the website as an when required.

By default Publish Website functionality is enabled.


Step 1.
Click on Customize Website from the main menu.

Step 2.
Click on Customize Website.

Step 3.
Click on Settings.

Step 4.
Click on Unpublish Website.

You will receive the following pop-up. Clicking on Yes will unpublish the website.

After you unpublish your website if any of your customers visit your website, they will be shown the following screen:

.

If you want to publish the website, you can go to Settings and click on Publish option.

Step 1.
Click on Customize Website from the Homepage.Step 2.
Click on Customize Website.Step 3.
Click on More and then click on Unpublish Website.Note

By default Publish Website functionality is enabled.

 

Clicking on Unpublish Website will give you the following pop-up. Click on Yes to proceed.

Selecting “Yes” option makes your website inaccessible to your site visitors. The following error message will be displayed on the screen.

If you want to publish the website, you can go in More and click on Publish option.

Help us improve our Support Center. Was this article helpful?
Thank you for the feedback
Thank you for the feedback
Still can't find what you're after? Write to us so that we can help you out.

2 thoughts on “Unpublish Website”

Comments are closed.