Delete Work Orders

You can delete work orders which are no longer required.


Step 1.
In the main menu, click on Orders from the Sales drop down.The following module will be displayed.

Step 2.
Click on Work Orders and the following page will be displayed.

Step 3.
Click on the Delete next to the work order that you want to delete.

The following pop-up will be displayed on your screen.

Step 4.
Click on the Confirm and the work order will be deleted.

This functionality is currently unavailable for mobile.
Help us improve our Support Center. Was this article helpful?
Thank you for the feedback
Thank you for the feedback
Still can't find what you're after? Write to us so that we can help you out.