Share Map Location

Adding your store location helps users to easily navigate to your store.


1. From the Homepage, click on Edit Website.

2. From the following page, click on Pages.

3. Select Social Page option from the slider.

4. From the Social page, click on Business Location.

5. Click on Business Location. You will receive the following pop-up.

  1. You can edit the contact number and address by clicking on the editable fields.
  2. You can edit the address text and also edit the location on the map by clicking on Edit Location.
  3. You can click on Post to upload the business location on the social wall.

 

6. Once the business location has been successfully posted, you will receive three options below the post.

1. You can react to the image by clicking on this icon. Following emoticons will be displayed.

2. Comments can be added below the image.

3. Clicking on this will display the following options,where you can share the selected image post.


Note

You will also get a GET DIRECTION option below the location . Clicking on this option will open Google maps.

7. Click on  to Hide or Delete the post.

8. On clicking Hide Post, The post will be hidden from your customers, whenever they view the social wall page.

9. If you want a post to reappear back on the page, click on  > Unhide Post.

10. On clicking Remove Post, a dialog box appears. Click on Remove, in order to complete the process.

The post gets deleted from the page.


Note

You can revert back the changes by clicking on the Undo option displayed at the bottom of the page.

1. From the Homepage, tap on Edit Website.

2. Tap on More.

3. Tap on Pages.

4. Select Social Wall page from the list of pages provided.

The following page gets displayed.

5. Tap on the logo or search bar, located on the top of the page.

6. Select Business Location from the following page.

7. If you want to edit the existing location of your store, tap on Edit Location.

8. Enter the new location and tap on Save.

9. Tap on Post in order add the map location on the social wall.

The map location gets successfully posted on the social wall.

10. Once the map location has been successfully posted, you will receive three options below the post.

1. You can react to the map location by pressing & holding on . Following emoticons will be displayed.

2. Comments can be added below the map location, by tapping on .

3. You can share the selected map location post, by tapping on .


Note

You will also get a GET DIRECTION option below the location . Tapping on this option will open Google maps.

11. If you want to hide a post, tap on  > Hide Post.

The post will be hidden from your customers, whenever they view the social wall page.

12. If you want a post to reappear back on the page, tap on  > Unhide Post.

13. If you want to delete a post from the social wall page, tap on  > Remove Post.

14. A dialog box appears. Tap on Remove in order to complete the process.

The post gets deleted from the page.


Note

You can revert back the changes by tapping on the Undo option displayed at the bottom of the page.

Was this Article Helpful?
Yes
No
Glad We Could Help You!